Sammy Douglas MLA (East Belfast)

Members of Parliament

028 9046 7926
274 Newtownards Road
BelfastAntrimBT4 1HE



Weather in Belfast

Loading... Loading MetOffice Weather Info...

Other Members of Parliament in Belfast

Alasdair McDonnell MP (Belfast South)

120a Ormeau Road
Belfast Antrim BT7 2EB

Alban Maginness MLA (North Belfast)

228 Antrim Road
Belfast Antrim BT15 2AN

Basil McCrea MLA (Lagan Valley)

Room 357 Parliament Buildings
Belfast Antrim BT4 3XX

Caral N I Chuilin MLA (North Belfast)

291 Antrim Road
Belfast Antrim BT15 2GZ

Chris Lyttle Mla (Belfast East)

56 Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast Antrim BT4 3EL

Francis McCann MLA (West Belfast)

51 Falls Road
Belfast Antrim BT12 4PD

Hotels in Belfast

Balmoral Hotel LLP

Blacks Road
Belfast Antrim BT10 0NF

Beechlawn House Hotel

4 Dunmurry Lane
Dunmurry Belfast BT17 9RR

Belfast Malmaison

34-38 Victoria Street
Belfast Antrim BT1 3GH

Benedicts Hotel

7-21 Bradbury Place
Belfast Antrim BT7 1RQ

Crescent Townhouse

13 Lower Cresent
Belfast Antrim BT7 1NR

Days Hotel

40 Hope Street
Belfast Antrim BT12 5EE

Cookies on UKplaces

Our site uses cookies provide a better service. To find out what cookies we use and why we use them click here. If you carry on using our site we will assume you consent to us using cookies in this way.